Select your language

Looking for help?

Get your questions answered through our training videos, upcoming training dates, support articles, forum content, sales and customer service contacts and your nearest Zero 88 distributor.

Address

Zero 88

Usk House, Lakeside, Llantarnam Park,
Cwmbran, NP44 3HD, UK

Zero 88 Technical support

+44 (0)1633 833101

support@zero88.com
fixturesupport@zero88.com

Forum

The website is also the home of our Community Support Forum, enabling Zero 88 staff, distributors and customers to help each other and access & share information effectively.

Forum 250

VISIT OUR ONLINE USER MANUALS

Social Media

SALES

Our sales team consists of dedicated sales representatives focused on Vari-Lite, Strand, and Zero 88. Unless otherwise indicated, our sales team focuses both on permanent installations as well sales to rental houses for temporary or semi-permanent applications. 

Jai Auguste
Key Account Manager
United Kingdom and Ireland
Sales
jai.auguste@signify.com
+44 (0)7880 469091

Bob Roos
Key Account Manager
Nordics, Central and
Western Europe
bob.roos@signify.com
+31 6 25 17 84 95

Iain Quinn
Projects and Application Specialist
EMEA
iain.quinn@signify.com

+44 (0)7810 128685 

Franck Tiesing
Key Account Manager
DACH, Italy, Greece Sales & Eastern Europe
& Russia Zero 88 Sales
franck.tiesing@signify.com

+49 175 3767604

Charbel Zoghbi
Regional Sales Manager
GCC, Middle East, North Africa,
MENA, GCC, Cyprus, Malta & Turkey
charbel.zoghbi@signify.com

+971 50 276 0286

Grant Bales-Smith
Regional Sales Leader &
South African Sales
grant.bales-smith@signify.com

+44 (0)7919 691702

Henry Hyonju Shin
Key Account Manager
Northeast Asia Sales
hj.shin@signify.com

+82 10 3273 1872

JR Chai
Key Account Manager
Southeast Asia, Australia,
and New Zealand
jr.chai@signify.com
+65 9634 8354

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service is responsible for box goods and spare parts quotations, order entry and fulfillment, project delivery, lead times, and general account management. They also manage all after sales warranty fulfillment, RGA, and repairs invoicing in tandem with our After Sales Service & Support team.

Leon Veneman
Customer Service Leader
EMEA & APAC
leon.veneman@signify.com
+31 6 430 30 277

Hanneke Mulderije
Customer Service Representative
Nordics, Central and Western Europe,
MENA, and South Africa
hanneke.mulderije@signify.com

+31 625 639 252

Robert Bjelobrk
Customer Service Representative
DACH, Italy, Greece, Eastern Europe,
and Russia
robert.bjelobrk@signify.com

+31 621 262 982

Vee Desai
Customer Service Representative
United Kingdom, Ireland, and APAC
vaishali.desai@signify.com

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Our Service & Support team is tasked with on-line and field support, repair, demo, commissioning, maintenance contracts, and technical training for fixtures and systems. In addition, this team plays a large role in a Systems sales, responsible for administering final commissioning, recordkeeping, and organizing services.

Darren Howard
Technical Support Representative
UK&I, EMEA & APAC
darren.howard@signify.com

+44 7447 088 855

Ryan Parkin
Technical Support Representative
UK&I, EMEA & APAC
ryan.parkin@signify.com

+44 7342 099643

Edward Smith
Technical Support Representative
UK&I, EMEA & APAC, Zero 88
edward.smith@signify.com

+44 7976 791850

Keith Rogers
Technical Support Representative
Global, Zero 88
keith.rogers@signify.com

+44 1633 833101

Found the perfect Zero 88 products? Now find the perfect distributor.

View full distributor list