Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'bug'.
Hello everyone, I think there's an issue on deleting submasters. After deleting, the stored preset is still active so you have to take all the channels down by moving faders or by leaving and entering program mode again. I can't see any utility in this, so is it a bug or a feature? Kind regards, Jan Seemüller