Jump to content
Zero 88 Community Support Forum
charles

updating

Recommended Posts

Yes.

When you run the update it wipes all of the old OS and data then replaces it with the new OS so you will lose your show file and custom fixtures but these can get loaded back on from backups (if you back them up first) if you are not bothered about you existing show just run the update.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×