Jump to content
Zero 88 Community Support Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'group page'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • General
    • News & Announcements
    • General Discussion
    • Operator Database
  • Product Support - Current Products
    • FLX S24 & FLX S48
    • FLX
    • Solution & Solution XL
    • Dimmers
    • Network & Data Distribution
  • Product Support - Software
    • ZerOS
    • ZerOS Apps
    • Fixture Library & Editor
  • Product Support - Discontinued Products
    • ORB & ORB XF
    • Jester Range
    • Leap Frog 48 & 96
    • Frog 2
    • Frog Range MK1
    • Illusion Range
    • Other Discontinued Products


  • General downloads
  • ZerOS
    • Current
    • Legacy
  • Fixture Library
  • Capture Demo Packs

Found 1 result

  1. ZerOS 7.9.2 Group Page Issue

    Good afternoon guys, I have upgraded to ZerOS 7.9.2 a week ago so I've not had much time to get used to it but I have found an issue. I wanted to create a new set of Groups on Group Page 1 because I have Desktop 2 on our touch-screen set where it is split into 4 windows. Top left window Groups, Top right window Positions, Bottom left window Beamshapes and Bottom right window Effects. When I moved off Desktop 2 to another Desktop and then moved back to Desktop 2, if you had left the desktop with each of the windows where they had been scrolled down to say page 6 or page 10 for example, when you return the windows will have reset to page 1 again and this is very frustration (is there a way to stop this from happening?). Therefore I wanted to create all my most needed Groups to show on page 1 to help with this reset issue. The main issue is that when you create your Group and attempt to save it to MFF 1 for instance, you get the warning message Group 11 is already programmed. What do you want to do? If you save it saves it to MFF 11? and it happens exactly the same in reverse (if you save to Group 11 it gives you the warning for saving to Group 1)??? So far this has only happens on Groups Page 1 and 2. Leighton